We are highly recommended by verified reviews


United Car Care Center - Huntsville
256-270-7696
2505 Eliott Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
34.7117152 -86.5983392
http://uccchuntsville.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  United 12/27/2018
  Donna 12/06/2018
  Charles 11/23/2018
Matt is fantastic. This was my first time here. I'll be back. My car was fixed on time and at the price that I was quoted without pushing any extras on me.
  Ricardo 11/22/2018
  Demetrius 11/22/2018
  Demetrius 11/22/2018
  Cheryl 11/15/2018
United Car Care Center NEVER disappoints!!!!
  Tavaris 10/11/2018
  Tavaris 09/27/2018
  David 09/27/2018
Very friendly, fixed all my issues, and reasonably priced. Will use them again.
  Denise 09/20/2018
  Ginger 08/30/2018
  Donna 08/23/2018
Excellent service! Car was fixed less than 24 hours after I brought it in! Cost of fix was very reasonable and came with a 2 yr warranty.
  Ricardo 08/16/2018
Very efficient, reliable, and professional, as usual...!
  Bill 08/16/2018
Matt and his staff are fantastic. He is probably the best mechanic that we have ever had in 30 years of car ownership
  Julie 07/19/2018
United Car Care Center is awesome... they are so honest. Matt is great and we feel so Blessed to have someone we can trust.
  Kendra 06/21/2018
Love this place. They do good work, are reliable, and don?t try to upsale me. Recently moved away from the area and an truly bummed that I have to find a new car shop. I HIGHLY recommend United Car Care!
  Ricardo 06/21/2018
Very professional and courteous...!
  Ricardo 06/14/2018
  Ricardo 05/24/2018
5
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
256-270-7696
near by local auto car shop
2505 Eliott Ave SW
Huntsville, AL 35805
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo